Fandom

Dungeons and Dragons Wiki

Wordy Alchemist (3.5e Feat)

9,976pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Created By
Foxwarrior (talk)
Date Created: 9/18/10
Status: Just started
Editing: Please feel free to edit constructively!
Balance: Rogue


Wordy Alchemist [{{#arraymap: Wordcasting|, |x|Type::x}}] [[Summary::You can cast wordcasting spells and draw or activate transmutation circles at the same time.]] Prerequisites: {{#arraymap: Wordcasting level 1 or greater, Alchemist level 1 or greater.|,|x|Prerequisite::x}}Benefit: With a successful Concentration check (DC equal to the Wordcasting DC of the spell + the "DC" of the circle), you can cast a Wordcasting spell and draw or activate a transmutation circle with the same action(s). If the spell and the circle are identical (the circle is composed of a set of Concepts equivalent to the Words in the spell), you get a +10 bonus to the Concentration check.



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewCharacter OptionsFeats

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki