Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This material is published under the OGL|
Controlled Immolation [Spelltouched]Edit
If you catch on fire, the flames don't hurt you.
Exposure to fireball or delayed blast fireball spell.
If you catch on fire, you take no damage from the flames. A creature striking you with its body or a handheld weapon takes 1d6 points of fire damage. The fire persists on your body for 1d4 rounds.
This feat doesn't protect you from other sources of fire damage, whether magical or not, only from the effects of catching on fire. It also doesn't protect your equipment from the effects of fire.