Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
So if it's your minion, does it return to life under your control with all its abilities? And just comparing this to other ressurection abilities... being able to get this at first level and all, and with no level loss, I'd put this at wizard-level... :-/ Sot even the White Mage can res people that early. --Ghostwheel 07:15, March 12, 2010 (UTC)
- Actually... The Necrocarnal gets the pre-req ability at level 11, therefore can't take the feat until level 12. Therefore, the White Mage has two whole levels on raising dead. And not to mention that one level after, the White Mage gets contingent true resurrection. Plus, the resurrected corpse isn't your minion, you just happen to be a douchebag and can kill them at will. --TK-Squared 13:15, March 12, 2010 (UTC)