I just have a question about the logic behind the range of the Mental Shock ability. As the Telepath gains levels her telepathy range increases. Would it not be logical that she could use her Mental Shock ability at the same range as telepathy? i do not mean to discuss this from a balance standpoint but more along the lines of flavour. Skizzlefrits 01:12, May 1, 2010 (UTC)

Another subject i would like to touch on is the arcane spell failure. Because the telepath does not use somatic components for any of her spells, it should mean that she does not suffer from any arcane spell failure. Skizzlefrits 12:35, May 27, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.