FANDOM


So, no matter what the conditions? Does this mean small races with the Powerful Build ability are not allowed to use medium?The Dire Reverend 03:59, June 9, 2010 (UTC)

I don't see anything in there about that, unless you're refering to the "one handed only" thing, in which case I believe he's doing it like rapier... you can't two-hand it because the weapon isn't designed for it (in the rapier's case the handle is too small). -- 70.161.137.187 14:32, June 9, 2010 (UTC)
Essentially, yes. That circumstance is also more applicable to this weapon because it also serves as armor. Since I don't believe Powerful Build allows for the equipping of larger shields, this weapon is bound by similar restrictions. - TG Cid 14:43, June 9, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.