Fandom

Dungeons and Dragons Wiki

Talk:Metal Sleeve (3.5e Equipment)

Back to page

9,976pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

So, no matter what the conditions? Does this mean small races with the Powerful Build ability are not allowed to use medium?The Dire Reverend 03:59, June 9, 2010 (UTC)

I don't see anything in there about that, unless you're refering to the "one handed only" thing, in which case I believe he's doing it like rapier... you can't two-hand it because the weapon isn't designed for it (in the rapier's case the handle is too small). -- 70.161.137.187 14:32, June 9, 2010 (UTC)
Essentially, yes. That circumstance is also more applicable to this weapon because it also serves as armor. Since I don't believe Powerful Build allows for the equipping of larger shields, this weapon is bound by similar restrictions. - TG Cid 14:43, June 9, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki