By the NumbersEdit

it should be extra expensive based on the fact you get to basically drink 4 potions as 1 action. really by the numbers this would be 1 potion 4 times the size as a normal potion and take 4 rounds to drink...--NameViolation 20:22, October 10, 2009 (UTC)

I suppose I shouldn't have removed the "Crafted with Brew Archpotion" line, rather than only including the link to the feat in the bold header line for Calculations section. This line will be added back in to avoid further confusion. If you still have questions about cost (and how I came to the numbers used), I will be happy to answer them. --Ganteka Future 20:42, October 10, 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.