Fandom

Dungeons and Dragons Wiki

Talk:Creeper (3.5e Monster)

Back to page

9,976pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

When they take on these forms, do Creepers attack with their own body or are they used by other creatures as weapons/shields? You only show the Shield Form, which confuses me. If I recall, spell-like abilities are used as a standard action unless stated otherwise. Can you clarify what is intended? -- Techpriest88 22:51, June 8, 2010 (UTC)

When the Creepers take on the forms, they attack using their bodies. As for shield form it is a standard action

SteveAce89 02:29, June 10, 2010 (UTC)SteveAce89

Since the ability triggers when another type of action is taken, I changed the type to supernatural. Further, I gave the AC bonus a type (inherit), but that can be changed. Natural Armor might be a more logical choice for example. Havvy 22:16, June 11, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki