If you roll a natural 20, do you have to confirm the Crit every time, or does the first confirmation roll cover everything? Also, do you have to declare "I will copy this roll" prior to rolling, and if you get 4 attacks can you copy the second roll, but make regular rolls for the last two? How about alternating?--The Badger 18:57, January 25, 2010 (UTC)

Hmmm, all very good questions. I'd have to say "you have to roll to confirm with each one", cause, otherwise, that'd just be cheap. You don't have to declare it before hand (it's always the first attack roll that is copied, if any at all), but you have to declare that you are replacing a roll with the result of the first one when you replace it. Also, you can replace any combination of the further attacks you made in the round with the result of the first, but you can only use the first roll. I don't have much time to edit and clarify these things (about to head into class), but, when I get back, I'll fix it up. Thanks for point these things out. → Rith (talk) 20:45, January 25, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.