Fandom

Dungeons and Dragons Wiki

Talk:Alternate Gestalt Characters (4e Variant Rule)

Back to page

9,976pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Hi there. I just have a question about this version of multi-classing and the Druid class. To quote the article

A Wildshaped Druid may use powers with the following keywords, in addition to the powers it may normally use: Beast, Spirit, Polymorph.

Does this mean powers from other classes with those keywords (such as a shaman's powers with her spirit companion or a ranger's beast familiar) or just those within the druid class? I do not have full access to the second player's handbook, so I cannot ask about specific powers.

Also, if I had a Gestalt character with four classes (a Warlock|Rogue//Ranger|Druid, for example) besides the Pact Initiate and Initiate of the Old Fate feats, would I only need the Novice, Acolyte, and Adept Power feats once total to swap between each pair of classes (Warlock and Rogue or Ranger and Druid)?

Thank you for your time. Godric493 13:26, October 8, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki