FANDOM


Errata Edit

In CP this was errata'd to +1 to the DC for every +2 PP spent--should we note that, or ignore it completely? --Ghostwheel 09:52, December 6, 2009 (UTC)

I think you should, its a pain to keep track of all that errata.--ThirdEmperor 10:07, December 6, 2009 (UTC)
The errata is not open game content, so it must be ignored here. Surgo 13:33, December 6, 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.