Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This material is published under the OGL|
Master Wand [Epic]Edit
When the character activates a wand, he or she can substitute a spell slot instead of using a charge. The spell slot must be one the character has not used for the day, though he or she may lose a prepared spell to emulate a wand charge (the character may not lose prepared spells from his or her school of specialty, if any). The spell slot lost must be equal to or higher in level than the spell stored in the wand, including any level-increasing metamagic enhancements.