This material is published under the OGL

Improved Shield Bash [General]Edit


Shield Proficiency.


When you perform a shield bash, you may still apply the shield’s shield bonus to your AC.


Without this feat, a character who performs a shield bash loses the shield’s shield bonus to AC until his or her next turn.


A fighter may select Improved Shield Bash as one of his fighter bonus feats.

Back to Main PageSystem Reference DocumentFeats

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.