Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This material is published under the OGL|
|Level:||Nomad 2, Psychic Warrior 2|
|Manifesting Time:||1 standard action|
|Range:||Close (25 ft. + 5 ft./2 levels)|
|Targets:||You and one ally in range, or any two allies in range; see text|
|Saving Throw:||Will negates (harmless, object)|
|Power Resistance:||Yes (harmless, object)|
You instantly swap positions between your current position and that of a designated ally in range. Alternatively, you can swap the positions of any two allies in range. This power affects creatures of Large or smaller size. You can bring along objects, but not other creatures.
Special: A Psychic Warrior can manifest this power to swap positions with an ally, but not to swap the positions of two allies.