Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This material is published under the OGL|
|Psychokinesis [see text]|
|Level:||Psychic warrior 4|
|Manifesting Time:||1 standard action|
If you have a claw attack (either from an actual natural weapon or from an effect such as claws of the beast), you can use this power to energize that weapon. The claw attack deals an extra 1d6 points of cold, electricity, or fire damage (as chosen by you at the time of manifestation) on a successful hit. On a critical hit, it deals an extra 1d10 points of energy damage. If the claw’s critical multiplier is x3, add 2d10 points of energy damage instead; if the multiplier is x4, add 3d10 points of energy damage.
This power can be manifested on a claw attack that already deals energy damage, but if the claw already deals the same type of damage as the power, the effects stack. If this power is manifested on a claw attack already benefiting from the effect of the power, the newer manifestation supersedes the older manifestation, even if both manifestations are of different energy types.
This power’s subtype is the same as the type of energy infused in the natural weapon.