Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Sam Kay (talk)|
|Editing:||Please feel free to edit constructively!|
|Circling Charge||Spider Rider Utility 2|
|You dart around and charge at an unexpected angle.|
|Usage::At-Will ✦ Arachane|
|Action Type::Free Action||Personal|
|Requirement: You must charge when you use this power.|
|Effect: You do not have to move directly and do not have to move to the nearest square from which you can attack the enemy during this charge movement, although you still have to move into a square from which you can attack the enemy. You do not gain the +1 bonus to attack rolls for charging when you use this power.|