Dungeons and Dragons Wiki

Broker of the Infernal (3.5e Feat)

9,976pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Created By
Frank and K
Date Created: 2006
Status: Complete
Editing: Spelling and grammar only
Balance: Rogue

Broker of the Infernal {{#set:Type=General}} Summary::Due to the study of the Infernal laws, you have learned to harness the powers of True Names in your summoning magic. Prerequisites: {{#arraymap: Knowledge (The Planes) 10, must be able to cast a spell of the [Calling] subtype|,|x|Prerequisite::x}}Benefit: When you possess the True Name of a creature, you may summon it with a Summon Monster spell. The version of the summon monster spell used must equal half their CR, as shown below. For all effects, this spell is a summoning spell, and functions as if the creature were a summoned monster, but if killed the creature is dead as normal and cannot be summoned again until it is returned from the dead.

Spell: Maximum CR

  • Summon Monster I: 2
  • Summon Monster II: 4
  • Summon Monster III: 6
  • Summon Monster IV: 8
  • Summon Monster V: 10
  • Summon Monster VI: 12
  • Summon Monster VII: 14
  • Summon Monster VIII: 16
  • Summon Monster IX: 18

Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewCharacter OptionsFeats

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki